Latest Products http://www.dashclarity.net Latest Products Sat, 02 Jul 2022 02:59:14 +0530 en-us http://www.dashclarity.net ECG Accessories http://www.dashclarity.net/ecg-accessories.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/ecg-accessories.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ventilator Parts http://www.dashclarity.net/ventilator-parts.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/ventilator-parts.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HME-BV Filter http://www.dashclarity.net/hme-bv-filter.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/hme-bv-filter.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details The optimum solution for intensive care, designed for low breathing resistance with improved HME performance filtration up to 99.99% efficiency with 0.3 micron bacterial filter membrane. The optimum solution for intensive care, designed for low breathing resistance with improved HME performance. Uses 0.3 Micrin Becterial Membrane giving upto 99.99% efficiency. 22/15mm and coaxial 22M/15F ports meet international bio-compatibility standards. Transparent housing makes it easy to determine if replacement is necessary. Ventilator Circuit http://www.dashclarity.net/ventilator-circuit.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/ventilator-circuit.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Flexible airtight corrugated tube rn breathing system Clip feature offer no leaks or disconnections. Comes in wide variety to fit specific needs Can be customized by adding additional components for special requirements. ECG Electrode http://www.dashclarity.net/ecg-electrode.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/ecg-electrode.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Ag/AgCl sensor with Hydrogel offer accurate sensing. Strong Adhesive Foam base offers zero electrode movement when in use, eliminating thereby chance of any artifact. Allergy free and leaves no residue on the patient’s skin. Water Trap Ventilator Circuit http://www.dashclarity.net/water-trap-ventilator-circuit.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/water-trap-ventilator-circuit.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Circuits with Single / Double Water Trap designed to collect condensation in pressurized and non-pressurized environment Standard connection of the Water Trap ports that enable connection to adult or pediatric circuits. Water Traps with capacity 50ml Water collection approximately. Spirometer http://www.dashclarity.net/spirometer.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/spirometer.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three Ball Spirometer http://www.dashclarity.net/three-ball-spirometer.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/three-ball-spirometer.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Specially designed with 3 stage chambers with lung capacity specifications: 600ml/sec, 900ml/sec and 1,200ml/sec, provides more efficient exercise to patient at a step up basis. Color-coded balls in each chamber to provide a visual incentive. Helps patient to recover the normal respiration after a chest or abdominal surgery. Electrosurgical Equipment http://www.dashclarity.net/electrosurgical-equipment.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/electrosurgical-equipment.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrosurgical Pencil http://www.dashclarity.net/electrosurgical-pencil.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/electrosurgical-pencil.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Ergonomic design of pencil provide balance and feel, thus reducing stress and tension on surgeon hands.  Colour coded switches with an high level of tactile feedback for preventing accidental activation.  Cord is light weight & pliable, without annoying kinks and bends, for interference free use by surgeon.  Stainless steel blade and a sturdy universal 3-prong connector.  Medical Consumables http://www.dashclarity.net/medical-consumables.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/medical-consumables.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Skin Blade http://www.dashclarity.net/disposable-skin-blade.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/disposable-skin-blade.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Has a humanization design, wherein the user can view the shaving surface from viewing window to avoid scrapping of the patient. Specially designed antiā€slide contoured handle with sure grip ridges provides precise optimal finger tip control making the use more exact and flexible. The built-in comb lifts and separates hair, providing superior shaving. Twin Bore Nasal Cannula http://www.dashclarity.net/twin-bore-nasal-cannula.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/twin-bore-nasal-cannula.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Bag with Measured Volume Chamber http://www.dashclarity.net/urine-bag-with-measured-volume-chamber.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/urine-bag-with-measured-volume-chamber.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Clear and transparent 250ml measured volume chamber provides accurate measurement.  Chamber directly attached to 2000ml urine bag with overflow facility to avoids possible contamination.  Flexible smooth and kink resistant inlet tube ensures a steady unrestricted flow.  Tapered connector facilitates for aseptic catheterise bag connection.  Urine Collection Bag http://www.dashclarity.net/urine-collection-bag.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/urine-collection-bag.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Clear graduation in ml help user monitor urine volume and so facilitates self-management.  Non-Return valve prevents the backflow of urine and helps minimizing the risk of infection.  Flexible smooth kink resistant inlet tubei‘ires a steady drainage.  Tapered connector facilitates aseptic catheter-urine bag connection.  Pressure Monitoring Line http://www.dashclarity.net/pressure-monitoring-line.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/pressure-monitoring-line.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Small bore high pressure extension line, with luer lock connectors provide secure fitting.  Male luer lock at one end and female luer lock at other end, fits all standard equipment.  Suited for high pressure monitoring and for connection between syringe infusion pump and patient.  Double Swivel Elbow Connector http://www.dashclarity.net/double-swivel-elbow-connector.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/double-swivel-elbow-connector.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details Double swivel elbow connector with suction port and cap, provide better flexibility, easy accessibility and comfort to patient. 15mm I.D./22mm O.D. connector snuggly fits to all tracheal tubes. 22mm standard female connector makes it compatible with all breathing & ventilator circuits. Specially designed port at the elbow facilitates suction & gas sampling without disconnecting the breathing circuit T-Recovery Kit http://www.dashclarity.net/t-recovery-kit.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/t-recovery-kit.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially designed kit with 'T' shaped connector for delivering oxygen, the 15 mm connector fits all tracheal tubes. Distal end is open for exhaling the waste gases.  Nebulizer-T Kit http://www.dashclarity.net/nebulizer-t-kit.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/nebulizer-t-kit.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nebulizer Mask http://www.dashclarity.net/nebulizer-mask.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/nebulizer-mask.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mask soft and pliable, the smooth soft feather rim provides for maximum patient comfort and with its anatomical form the mask is ideal for long term use.   Clear Transparent medicine chamber allows clinicians to view the nebulization of the drug and provides visual assurance of the functioning of the device, ensuring no wastage of medicine. Oxygen Mask http://www.dashclarity.net/oxygen-mask.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/oxygen-mask.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Moulded face mask manufactured from non-toxic, non irritant medical grade PVC.  Provided with a adjustable elastic strap for proper positioning of mask on the nasal area.  Multichannel tube provided to ensures continuous flow of oxygen.  Proximal end fitted with ,oft funnel shape connector for easy connection to on "gen source.  Venturi Mask http://www.dashclarity.net/venturi-mask.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/venturi-mask.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Color coded dilutors for easy identification for oxygen concentration ranging from 24% to 60%.  Ergonomic design with smooth and feathered edge of face mask for increased patient comfort.  For increased patient safety, the inclusion of a plastic, nose-bridge avoids the needs for a metal clip, and the iod recessed position of the headband reduces risk of eye contact mouthpiece delivers fast, effective treatment, more efficiently to a wide range of patients.  High Concentration Mask http://www.dashclarity.net/high-concentration-mask.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/high-concentration-mask.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Moulded face mask manufactured from non-toxic, non irritant medical grade PVC.  Non-return valves provided at inhale and exhale point, prevent carbon dioxide retention.  600m1 light weight reservoir bag improves the oxygen efficiency and patient comfort.  Multichannel tube provided to ensures continuous flow of oxygen.  Medical Mask http://www.dashclarity.net/medical-mask.htm http://www.dashclarity.net/medical-mask.htm Medical Consumables Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530